Use This Page To Order Uniforms For Trinity Christian School

             Mobile Store Schedule

 
July 2018
                                        

July 17   Tuesday               SSA          2-5

July 18 Wednesday            St P        12-5

July 19 Thursday                St P        12-5

July 20 Friday                     VCA (Grade School)       1-5

July 23 Monday                   NP          9-12

July 24   Tuesday               SSA        2-5

July 25 Wednesday            St P        12-5

July 26 Thursday               St P        12-5

July 27 Friday                    VCA (Grade School)       1-5

July 31 Tuesday                PVCS     1-5


August 2017

August 1 Wednesday        ALCS      1-5

August 3 Friday                 GCS        1-5

August 7 Tuesday              SSA        2-5

August 8 Wednesday         St P        12-5

August 9 Thursday             St P        12-5

August 10 Friday               VCA (High School)       1-5

August 14 Tuesday            SSA        2-5

August 17 Friday               VCA (High School)       1-5


Appointments are required.                                                                                                                                  
                                                        










                                                             
                                                                                            






             



 
School Addresses

Alta Loma Christian School

9974 19th Street
Alta Loma, CA 91737

Christian Creative Learning Academy
2920 Main Street
Lemon Grove, CA 91945

Christ Lutheran School
7929 La Mesa Blvd.
La Mesa, CA 91942

College Prep Middle School
5150 Jackson Dr.
La Mesa, CA 91942

El Cajon Seventh Day Adventist Christian School

1640 East Madison Ave
El Cajon, CA 92019

EJE Academy
851 South Johnson Street
El Cajon, CA 92020

Grace Christian School
643 W 13th Ave
Escondido, CA 92025

Hueneme Christian School
312 North Ventura Road
Port Hueneme, CA 93041

Joshua Springs Christian School
57373 Joshua Lane
Yucca Valley, CA 92284

Liberty Academy
698 West Main Street
El Cajon, CA. 92020

Victory Christian Academy (High School Campus)
810 Buena Vista Way
Chula Vista, CA  91910

Victory Christian Academy (Grade School Campus)
497 E Street
Chula Vista, CA  91910


Literacy First Charter School - Junior Academy
1012 East Bradley Avenue
El Cajon, CA 92021

Literacy First Charter School - Primary Academy
799 East Washington Avenue
El Cajon, CA 92020

Mira Mesa Christian School
9696 Candida Street
San Diego, CA 92126

Pleasant Valley Christian School
1101 Ponderosa Drive
Camarillo, CA 93010

Santa Sophia Academy
9806 San Juan Street
Spring Valley, CA 91977

Sequoia Christian Academy
1201 Madison Street
Delano, CA 93216

Trinity Christian School
3902 Kenwood Drive
Spring Valley, CA 91977